Anime Magazine Hoarding

Although back issues are not the latest in the anime world (obviously), I still like buying or reading them. I do like old anime and this is evident in the stuff that I review for Otaku Girl (see Otaku page for complete list).

Anyway, today is a really wonderful day for me. I chanced upon a good deal for several issues of Otaku zine and Anime Asia (available here in the Philippines). I was extremely thrilled to finally lay my hands on something I would enjoy reading.

I have been reading school books non-stop and it’s making my head ache. I think I deserve this break.

Will be reading this tomorrow at school. I’m sure it will take the stress away.

What’s your favorite reading material?

Andy :3

Posted on 19 July 2012, in Anything Asian and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

