Currently Listening – Boyfriend [Hitomi no Melody]

I have been flooding this blog with music posts lately, neh? Sorry about that. As I said in earlier posts, I have been freelancing and I need music to soothe my mind.

graynatsulucy_ah!

I feel like I dug gold with the latest album. I know Boyfriend is a KPOP group from Starship Entertainment (same company as k.Will and Sistar), but nothing else. I don’t listen to their KPOP albums.

I randomly downloaded this song just because it is in Japanese. I had a great time with Orange Caramel’s Japanese album so I thought another Japanese album from a Kpop group would not be so bad. I was right.

cover

The melody is so great. This is so Japanese. Feels so much like spring actually!

Listen to it here! Check out the MV below.

I am listening to a whole lot of music now. I might have some Jrock for you guys tomorrow!

Andy :3

Posted on 8 May 2013, in Sound Trip and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

